Secondary Faculty

English Department

JoLyn Bradshaw (6-8)

carterj@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Carter-Bradshaw

Tara Peden (9-12)

pedent@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Peden

Dillon Perucci (9-12)

peruccid@pantheremail.com



Math Department

Celeste Fillingim (6-12)

fillingimc@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Fillingim

Robert Jones (6-12)

jonesr@pantheremail.com

Mr. Jones

April Smith (9-12)

smitha@pantheremail.com

Miss Smith


Science Department

Megan Funk (6-8)

funkm@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Funk

Amanda Gallardo

gallardoa@pantheremail.com


Heidi Kay (9-12)

kayh@pantheremail.com

Coach Kay


Arts Department

Anthony Cilli: Art (9-12)

cillia@pantheremail.com



Anneliese Clark: Orchestra/Choir

(6-12)

clarka@pantheremail.com


Eric Sandoval: Dance/Theater

(6-12)

sandovale@pantheremail.com



Social Studies Department

Jessica Petersen (6-8)

petersenj@pantheremail.com

Miss Petersen

Sean Sasser (9-12)

sassers@pantheremail.com 

 


Family and Consumer Science Department

Cordie Marshall: FACS (9-12)

marshallc@pantheremail.com


Mrs. Powell

Julie Powell: Computer Tech

(9-12)

powellj@pantheremail.com


 


PE Department

Blake Dye: PE (6-12)

dyeb@pantheremail.com

Coach Dye

Jana Larsen: Health (8-10)

larsenj@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Larsen

 


Spanish Department

 

Eric Hansen

hansene@pantheremail.com