Secondary Faculty

Andrea Ammerman

Science

ammermana@pantheremail.com



Jessica Barker

History, English

petersenj@pantheremail.com


JoLyn Carter Bradshaw

English

carterj@pantheremail.com




Tara Dunn

English

pedent@pantheremail.com




Blake Dye

PE

dyeb@pantheremail.com




Celeste Fillingim

Math

fillingimc@pantheremail.com




Megan Funk

Science, English

funkm@pantheremail.com




Eric Hansen

Linguistics, Character Ed.

hansene@pantheremail.com


Ashley Hardy

Art

hardya@pantheremail.com




Heidi Kay

Science

kayh@pantheremail.com



Jana Larsen

Health

larsenj@pantheremail.com




Steven Lowe

Computer Science

lowes@pantheremail.com


Cordie Marshall

Family and Consumer Science

marshallc@pantheremail.com




Jim Miller Jr.

Math

millerjr@pantheremail.com



Shanni Millett

Math

milletts@pantheremail.com




Julie Powell

Business

powellj@pantheremail.com


Eric Sandoval

Dance, Film

sandovale@pantheremail.com




Sean Sasser

History

sassers@pantheremail.com


April Smith

Math

smitha@pantheremail.com




Amber Wilde

English

wildea@pantheremail.com