Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Mindy Hardy

hardym@pantheremail.com  


Cali Moon

moonc@pantheremail.com






          First Grade

          

            
Second Grade           

Chelsey Sanchez

sanchezc@pantheremail.com

Amber Wilde

wildea@pantheremail.com



Third Grade                   Third Grade

Shanni Millett

milletts@pantheremail.com



Laura Jeffs

jeffsl@pantheremail.com

https://sites.google.com/a/pcaschool.com/pcaschool/home/directory/elementary-faculty/STA%20JEFFS%20JEFFS_519.jpg?attredirects=0


Fourth Grade                 Fourth Grade

Denelle Boren

borend@pantheremail.com


D'Lee Cologie

cologied@pantheremail.com



Fifth Grade                        Fifth Grade

Jeri Atwood

atwoodj@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Atwood

Cole Johnson

johnsonc@pantheremail.com



Specialists

Reading Specialist

Sandra Swasey

swaseys@pantheremail.com


Instructional Specialist

Koreen Horrocks

horrocksk@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Horrocks

Speech

Trieste Bentley

bentleyt@pantheremail.com


Speech

Kim Ackerson

ackersonk@pantheremail.com