Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten


Mindy Hardy

hardym@pantheremail.com 







          First Grade

          

            First
 Grade           

Joleen Begay

begayj@pantheremail.com


Second Grade                   Second Grade

Alaena Fryer

fryera@pantheremail.com

https://alaenafryer.webs.com/


Third Grade





Fourth Grade                 Fourth Grade

Brindy Grange

grangeb@pantheremail.com

https://bgrange.webs.com/



Fifth Grade                        Fifth Grade






Specialists

Vice Principal

Jeri Atwood

atwoodj@pantheremail.com




Speech

Trieste Bentley

bentleyt@pantheremail.com


Speech

Kim Ackerson

ackersonk@pantheremail.com




Reading Intervention Specialist

Kathy Crane

cranek@pantheremail.com