Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten


Mindy Hardy

hardym@pantheremail.com 







          First Grade

          

            First
 Grade           

Chelsey Sanchez

sanchezc@pantheremail.com

Joleen Begay

begayj@pantheremail.com


Second Grade                   Second Grade

Alaena Fryer

fryera@pantheremail.com

https://alaenafryer.webs.com/

Andre Pastrana

pastranaa@pantheremail.com

Third Grade

Amanda Nelson

nelsona@pantheremail.com




Fourth Grade                 Fourth Grade

Brindy Grange

grangeb@pantheremail.com

https://bgrange.webs.com/

D'Lee Cologie

cologied@pantheremail.com

http://dcologie.webs.com/



Fifth Grade                        Fifth Grade

Jeri Atwood

atwoodj@pantheremail.com

http://jeriatwood.webs.com/


Cole Johnson

johnsonc@pantheremail.com

https://johnson5th.webs.com/



Specialists

Vice Principal, Reading Specialist

Sandra Swasey

swaseys@pantheremail.com


Instructional Specialist

Koreen Horrocks

horrocksk@pantheremail.com

https://sites.google.com/a/pantheremail.com/koreen-horrocks


Speech

Trieste Bentley

bentleyt@pantheremail.com


Speech

Kim Ackerson

ackersonk@pantheremail.com




Reading Intervention Specialist

Kathy Crane

cranek@pantheremail.com