Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten


Mindy Hardy

hardym@pantheremail.com 







          First Grade

          

            First
 Grade           

Chelsey Sanchez

sanchezc@pantheremail.com

Joleen Begay

begayj@pantheremail.com



Second Grade                   Second Grade

Alaena Fryer

fryera@pantheremail.com

Mrs.Fryer

Andre Pastrana

pastranaa@pantheremail.com


Third Grade

Amanda Nelson

nelsona@pantheremail.com




Fourth Grade                 Fourth Grade

Brindy Grange

grangeb@pantheremail.com

Mrs.Grange

D'Lee Cologie

cologied@pantheremail.com

http://dcologie.webs.com


Fifth Grade                        Fifth Grade

Jeri Atwood

atwoodj@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Atwood

Cole Johnson

johnsonc@pantheremail.com

Mr.Johnson


Specialists

Vice Principal, Reading Specialist

Sandra Swasey

swaseys@pantheremail.com


Instructional Specialist

Koreen Horrocks

horrocksk@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Horrocks

Speech

Trieste Bentley

bentleyt@pantheremail.com


Speech

Kim Ackerson

ackersonk@pantheremail.com



Reading Intervention Specialist

Kathy Crane

cranek@pantheremail.com