Elementary Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Mindy Hardy

hardym@pantheremail.com  


Chelsey Sanchez

sanchezc@pantheremail.com






         Second Grade


Cali Moon

moonc@pantheremail.com




Third Grade

Janel Parry

parryj@pantheremail.com


Laura Jeffs

jeffsl@pantheremail.com

https://sites.google.com/a/pcaschool.com/pcaschool/home/directory/elementary-faculty/STA%20JEFFS%20JEFFS_519.jpg?attredirects=0


Fourth Grade

Denelle Boren

borend@pantheremail.com


Leon Davis

davisl@pantheremail.com



Fifth Grade

Jeri Atwood

atwoodj@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Atwood

Shanni Millett

milletts@pantheremail.com

Ms. Millett


Specialists

Reading Specialist

Sandra Swasey

swaseys@pantheremail.com


Instructional Specialist

Koreen Horrocks

horrocksk@pantheremail.com

Mrs. Horrocks

Speech

Trieste Bentley

bentleyt@pantheremail.com


Speech

Kim Ackerson

ackersonk@pantheremail.com