Directory | Administration




Roberta Hardy

Principal and Founder

hardyr@pantheremail.com





Mark Stuckenschneider

Sports Director

marks@pantheremail.com




Ashley Downard

Business Manager/Registrar

downarda@pantheremail.com



Melissa Jeppson

Elementary Principal/SpEd Director

jeppsonm@pantheremail.com





Kerry Welch

School Social Worker

welchk@pantheremail.com



Kalisa Fish

Human Resources

fishk@pantheremail.com