Directory | Administration




Roberta Hardy

Principal and Founder

hardyr@pantheremail.com






Mark Stuckenschneider

Sports Director

marks@pantheremail.com







Ashley Downard

Business Manager/Registrar

downarda@pantheremail.com



Kathy Crane

Reading Intervention Specialist

cranek@pantheremail.com



Melissa Jeppson

Elementary Principal/SpEd Director

jeppsonm@pantheremail.com





Kerry Welch

School Social Worker

welchk@pantheremail.com




Kalisa Fish

Human Resources

fishk@pantheremail.com